Half time penalty shoot-outs announced on limited match days!

Half time penalty shoot-outs announced on limited match days!

After the success of the recent BFCitC Community Day, the charity is excited to announce that we have limited availability to invite grassroots teams to have their own penalty shoot-out during a selection of home game matches!

Teams of 12, aged 6-13 will receive:

  • Penalty shoot out on the Turf Moor pitch!
  • Ticket to the game
  • 10% for each child at the Claret store
  • Team photo in the matchday programme
  • Picture of the team during the penalties on the pitch

For all of this, it costs £25 per player / per coach

We have spaces for 12 players, and 2 coaches for each match.

Teams will be divided into 2 – 5x outfield and 2x goalkeepers, with our mascots there to cheer them on!

Games available:

  • Saturday 6th August – Burnley v Luton
  • Saturday 20th August – Burnley v Blackpool
  • Saturday 10th September – Burnley v Norwich
  • Saturday 17th September – Burnley v Bristol City
  • Saturday 15th October – Burnley v Swansea
  • Saturday 29th October – Burnley v Reading
  • Saturday 12th November – Burnley v Blackburn
  • Saturday 11th March – Burnley v Wigan
  • Saturday 1st April – Burnley v Sunderland
  • Saturday 22nd April – Burnley v QPR
  • Saturday 6th May – Burnley v Cardiff

Spaces are limited, so book your spot today!

 

For more information and to book, please contact Chanelle.McManus@burnleyfc.com